Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
Manhattan, NY
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

1-212-382-2111

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
1:00pm-2:30pm

Fri Aug 28

Fri Sep 25

Fri Oct 30

Fri Nov 20

Fri Dec 18

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Sep 8

Tue Oct 6

Tue Dec 1

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Sep 8
Tue Sep 22

Tue Oct 13
Tue Oct 27

Tue Nov 10
Tue Nov 24

Tue Dec 8
Tue Dec 22

SHARE Main Office 165 West 46th Street, Suite 712
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Sep 8

Tue Oct 13
Tue Oct 27

Tue Nov 10
Tue Nov 24

Tue Dec 8
Tue Dec 22

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Queens, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Thu Sep 10

Thu Oct 8

Thu Nov 12

Thu Dec 10

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue Sep 15

Tue Oct 20

Tue Nov 17

Tue Dec 15

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location
5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Oct 11

Sun Nov 15

Sun Dec 6
Sun Dec 20

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon Nov 2

Mon Dec 7


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol