Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

1-212-382-2111

SHARE Main Office 165 West 46th Street, Suite 712 Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Jun 28

Tue Jul 12
Tue Jul 26

Tue Aug 9
Tue Aug 23

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Jun 28

Tue Jul 12

Tue Aug 9

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location 5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Jul 10
Sun Jul 24

Sun Aug 7
Sun Aug 21

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon Jul 11

Mon Aug 1

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:00pm-8:30pm

Thu Jul 14

Thu Aug 11

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.) Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue Jul 19

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 11:00am-12:30pm

Fri Jul 29

Fri Aug 26

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.) Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Aug 2


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol