Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

1-212-382-2111

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location 5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Jul 24

Sun Aug 7
Sun Aug 21

Sun Sep 18

Sun Oct 16
Sun Oct 30

Sun Nov 13

Sun Dec 4
Sun Dec 18

SHARE Main Office 165 West 46th Street, Suite 712 Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Jul 26

Tue Aug 9
Tue Aug 23

Tue Sep 13
Tue Sep 27

Tue Oct 25

Tue Nov 8
Tue Nov 22

Tue Dec 13

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 11:00am-12:30pm

Fri Jul 29

Fri Aug 26

Fri Sep 23

Fri Oct 28

Thu Nov 17

Fri Dec 23

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon Aug 1

Mon Sep 12

Mon Nov 7

Mon Dec 5

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.) Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Aug 2

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location 3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Aug 9

Tue Sep 13
Tue Sep 27

Tue Oct 11
Tue Oct 25

Tue Nov 8

Tue Dec 13

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:00pm-8:30pm

Thu Aug 11

Thu Sep 8

Thu Oct 13

Thu Nov 10

Thu Dec 8

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.) Call 1-212-382-2111 to register 4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue Sep 6
Tue Sep 20

Tue Oct 4
Tue Oct 18

Tue Nov 1
Tue Nov 15

Tue Dec 6
Tue Dec 20


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol