Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE Main Office 1501 Broadway, Suite 704A
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Sep 23

Tue Oct 14
Tue Oct 28

Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 25

Tue Dec 9

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Sep 23

Tue Oct 14
Tue Oct 28

Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 25

Tue Dec 9
Tue Dec 23

SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
Manhattan, NY
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

Fri Sep 26

Fri Oct 10
Fri Oct 24

Fri Nov 14

Fri Dec 12

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
1:00pm-2:30pm

Fri Sep 26

Fri Oct 24

Fri Dec 19

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Queens, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Thu Oct 2

Thu Nov 13

Thu Dec 11

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location
5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Oct 5
Sun Oct 19

Sun Nov 9
Sun Nov 16

Sun Dec 7
Sun Dec 21

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon Oct 6

Mon Nov 3

Mon Dec 1

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
5:00pm-6:30pm

Tue Oct 7

Tue Nov 4

Tue Dec 2

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue Oct 21

Tue Nov 18

Tue Dec 16


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol