Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE Main Office 1501 Broadway, Suite 704A
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Apr 22

Tue May 13
Tue May 27

Tue Jun 10
Tue Jun 24

Tue Jul 8
Tue Jul 22

Tue Aug 12
Tue Aug 26

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Apr 22

Tue May 13
Tue May 27

Tue Jun 24

Tue Jul 8
Tue Jul 22

Tue Aug 12

SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
Manhattan, NY
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

Fri Apr 25

Fri May 9
Fri May 23

Fri Jun 13
Fri Jun 27

Fri Jul 11
Fri Jul 25

Fri Aug 8
Fri Aug 22

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
1:00pm-2:30pm

Fri Apr 25

Fri Jun 27

Fri Jul 25

Fri Aug 22

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location
5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Apr 27

Sun May 11

Sun Jun 8
Sun Jun 22

Sun Jul 13

Sun Aug 3
Sun Aug 17

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon May 5

Mon Jun 2

Mon Jul 7

Mon Aug 11

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Queens, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Thu May 8

Thu Jun 12

Wed Jul 9

Wed Aug 13

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue May 20

Tue Jun 17

Tue Jul 15

Tue Aug 19

Tue Sep 16

Tue Oct 21

Tue Nov 18

Tue Dec 16

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
5:30pm-7:00pm

Tue Jun 3

Tue Jul 1

Tue Aug 5

Tue Sep 2

Tue Oct 7

Tue Nov 4

Tue Dec 2


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol
fcny