Breast Cancer Support - Ongoing

Ongoing groups for women recently diagnosed with breast cancer, those still undergoing treatment, and those who have completed treatment. Women may join at any time. REGISTRATION is required for new participants.

Call 212-382-2111 to register.

Location Time(s) Date(s)
SHARE/NY Presbyterian NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia University Medical Center; 161 Ft. Washington Ave.,
Herbert Irving Pavilion, Garden Floor Conference Room
Manhattan, NY
*212-342-0297* Get directions to this location View map of this location
2:00pm-3:30pm

1-212-382-2111

Kings Bay YM/YWHA (Brooklyn SHARE) 3495 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Mon Jul 6

Mon Aug 3

Samuel Field YM/YWHA (Queens SHARE) 58-20 Little Neck Parkway;
Little Neck
Queens, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
7:30pm-9:00pm

Thu Jul 9

Thu Aug 13

Riverdale YM-YWHA in Collaboration with SHARE 5625 Arlington Ave
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location
5:00pm-6:30pm

Sun Jul 12
Sun Jul 26

Sun Aug 9
Sun Aug 23

Restoration Plaza (Brooklyn SHARE) 1368 Fulton Street, 1st Floor Multipurpose Room
Brooklyn, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
3:30pm-5:00pm

Tue Jul 14
Tue Jul 28

Tue Aug 11
Tue Aug 25

SHARE Main Office 165 West 46th Street, Suite 712
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register Get directions to this location View map of this location
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Jul 14
Tue Jul 28

Tue Aug 11
Tue Aug 25

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women. Please note that we will have a Moving For Life class for Harlem SHARE on the 3rd Tuesday of each month following the support group from 5:45pm - 6:45pm. 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
4:00pm-5:30pm

Tue Jul 21

Jacobi Medical Center (Bronx SHARE) 1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, 6th Floor, 6S Conference Room
Bronx, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
1:00pm-2:30pm

Fri Jul 31

Fri Aug 28

Emblem Health Neighborhood Care (Harlem SHARE) Focused on the concerns of African, African-American, and Caribbean women 215 W. 125th St., 2nd Fl.(between Adam Clayton Powell Blvd. & Frederick Douglass Blvd.)
Manhattan, NY
Call 1-212-382-2111 to register
6:00pm-7:30pm

Tue Aug 4


 
 
SHARE en EspaƱol